The McDonough County Board

County Clerk
#1 Courthouse Square
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)833-2474



Chairman
Scott Schwerer
2120 N. 1500th Rd
Blandinsville, IL 61420
schwerer5@mtcnow.net
(309)652-3830

Vice Chairman
Larry Aurelio
11 Indian Trail
Macomb, IL 61455
larryaspizza@gmail.com
(309)837-4999

Board Member
Jerome Anderson
15765 N. 1150th Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
farmall1960@yahoo.com
(309)837-2236

Board Member 
Letha Clark
165 Temple Rd
Tennessee, IL 62374
clarks@mtcnow.net
(309)333-0455

Board Member
Mike Cox
2250 Cherokee Rd
Macomb, IL 61455
mikecox@macomb.com
(309)255-0643

Board Member
Travis Hiel
P.O. Box 10
Prairie City, IL 61470
thiel@hiels.com
(309)775-4447

Board Member
Lee Calvert
8045 N. 1750th Rd
Sciota, IL 61475
marileeacres@mtcnow.net
(309)456-3611

Board Member
Wm. Digger Oster
90 N.Yorktown Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
oster81@yahoo.com
(309)255-1969

Board Member
David Nissen
4340 E. 1050th Street
Macomb, IL 61455
mcsok9@gmail.com
(309)255-6285

Board Member
Trevor Toland
15703 E. 1600th St
Macomb, IL 61455
tjtror@mtcnow.net
(309)769-5293

Board Member
David Cortelyou
P.O. Box 148
Bushnell, IL 61422
davecortelyou@gmail.com
(309)772-2575

Board Member
George D. Dixon
4715 N. 700 Rd.
Colchester, IL 62326
gdixon@mtcnow.net
(309)776-3893

Board Member
Alice Henry
24 Grandview Dr.
Macomb, IL 61455
bobhenry@macomb.com
(309)836-7231

Board Member 
Marcia Twaddle
1500 S. Candy Lane
Macomb, IL 61455
threems@comcast.net
(309)837-3622

Board Member
Bob Mahr
249 N. Rile
Bushnell, IL 61422
BMahr@Logonix.net
(309)772-2767

Board Member
Clarke Kelso
18660 N. 1300th Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
ckelso@winco.net
(309)769-5480

Board Member
Paul Trimmer
111 N. Quail Walk Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
roofer@macomb.com
(309)837-9394

Board Member
Dick Marcott
7998 N. 1500th
Macomb, IL 61455
marcott22@icloud.com
(309)837-5291

Board Member
Rod McGrew
805 N. Sperry St.
Bushnell, IL 61422
(309)837-9394

Board Member
W. Earl Sims
10245 N.600th Road
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)333-9161