The McDonough County Board

County Board Office

One Court House Square
Third Floor, Courthouse
Macomb, IL 61455

Bd. Office: (309)837-2308
Fax: (309)837-9110
cntybd@macomb.com

Chairman
Scott Schwerer, Chairman
schwerer5@mtcnow.net
2120 N. 1500th Rd
Blandinsville, Illinois
(309)652-3830

Board Member
Jermome Anderson
farmall1960@yahoo.com
15765 N. 1150 Road
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)837-2236

Vice Chairman
Larry Aurelio
larryaspizza@gmail.com
11 Indian Trail
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)837-4999

Board Member 
Letha Clark
clarks@mtcnow.net
165 Temple Rd
Tennessee, Illinois 62374
(309)333-0455

County Board Office Administrator
Beth Crossett
cntybd@macomb.com
5300 E. 1000th St.
Macomb, Illinois 61455
Phone: (309) 837-2308

Board Member
Travis Hiel
thiel@hiels.com
P.O. Box 10
Prairie City, Illinois 61470
(309)775-4447

Board Member
Mike Cox
mikecox@macomb.com
2250 Cherokee Rd
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)255-0643

Board Member
Wm. Digger Oster
oster81@yahoo.com
90 N.Yorktown Rd.
Macomb, Illinois 61455

Board Member
Joshua Jefferson
jl.jefferson002@gmail.com
7 Cedar Drive
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)731-4060

Board Member
Trevor Toland
tjtror@mtcnow.net
15703 E. 1600th St
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)769-5293

Board Member
David Nissen
mcsok9@gmail.com
4340 E. 1050th Street
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)255-6285

Board Member
George D. Dixon
gdixon@mtcnow.net
4715 N. 700 Rd.
Colchester, Illinois 62326
(309)776-3893

Board Member
David Cortelyou
1407 N. Jackson
P.O. Box 148
Bushnell, Illinois 61422
(309)772-2575

Board Member 
Marcia Twaddle
threeems@comcast.net
1500 S. Candy Lane.
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)837-3622

Board Member
Alice Henry
bobhenry@macomb.com
24 Grandview Dr.
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)836-7231

Board Member
Clarke Kelso
ckelso@winco.net
18660 N. 1300th Rd
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)769-5480

Board Member
Bob Mahr
BMahr@Logonix.net
249 N. Rile
Bushnell, Illinois 61422
(309)772-2767

Board Member
Dick Marcott
marcott22@aol.com
7998 N. 1500th
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)837-5291

Board Member
Rod McGrew
805 N. Sperry
Bushnell, Illinois 61422
(309)772-2821

Board Member
W. Earl Sims
10245 N.600th Road
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)333-9161

Board Member
Paul Trimmer
roofer@macomb.com
111 North Quail Walk Rd
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)837-9394

Board Member
Robert Shouse
robertshouse64@gmail.com
36 Timber Rd.
Macomb, Illinois 61455
(309)833-2565