The McDonough County Board Members

County Board Chair - George Dixon
County Board Vice-Chair - Mike Cox


Precinct Map

District One

Townships: Emmet. Macomb City #1, #2, #3 and #4

Larry Aurelio
(R)
2022 11 Indian Trail
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)837-4999

larryaspizza@gmail.com

Lee Calvert
(D)
2022 8045 N 175th Rd.
Sciota, IL 61475
(309)456-3611

marileeacres@mtcnow.net

L. Deckle McLean
(D)
2020 135 S. Yorktown Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)252-0220

dpmcl@macomb.com

Michael Kirby
(D)
2020 321 W. Carroll St.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)833-3974

mdkirby63@mail.com

Dick Marcott
(D)
2020 7998 N. 1500th
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)837-5291

marcott22@icloud.com

Tessa Pfafman
(D)
2022 917 W. Carroll St.
Macomb, IL 61455

N/A

Paul Trimmer
(D)
2020 111 N. Quail Walk Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)837-9394

roofer@macomb.com

District Two

Townships: Blandinsville, Bushnell, Hire, Macomb, Mound, New Salem, Prairie City, Sciota, & Walnut Grove. Macomb City #5, #6 and #7

David Cortelyou
(R)
2022 1407 N. Jackson St.
Bushnell, IL 61422
(309)772-2575

davecortelyou@gmail.com

Joe Erlandson
(R)
2022 15715 N. 1300th Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)221-4425

jne6495@gmail.com

Travis Hiel
(R)
2022 PO Box 10
Prairie City, IL 61470
(309)775-4447

thiel@hiels.com

Rod McGrew
(D)
2020 805 N. Sperry St.
Bushnell, IL 61422
(309)772-2821

N/A

Bob Mahr
(D)
2020 249 N. Rile St.
Bushnell, IL 61422
(309)772-2767

bmahr@Logonix.net

Scott Schwerer
(R)
2020 2120 N. 1500th Rd.
Blandinsville, IL 61420
(309)652-3830

schwerer5@mtcnow.net

Trevor Toland
(R)
2022 15703 E. 1600th St.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)769-5293

tjtror@mtcnow.net

District Three

Townships: Bethel, Chalmers, Colchester, Eldorado, Industry, Lamoine, Scotland, & Tennessee. Macomb City #8, #9, #10, #11 and #12

Letha Clark
(R)
2020 165 Temple Rd.
Tennessee, IL 62374
(309)333-0455

clarks@mtcnow.net

Mike Cox
(R)
2020 2250 Cherokee Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)255-0643

mike@coxmacomb.com

George Dixon
(R)
2022 4715 N. 700 Rd.
Colchester, IL 62326
(309)776-3893

gdixon@mcg.mcdonough.il.us

Terra Litchfield
(R)
2022 9628 N. 990th Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)255-4977

terralitchfield@gmail.com

Julie Melvin
(R)
2020 7255 E. 1000th St.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)255-1408

jmelvin@macomb.com

David Nissen
(R)
2020 4340 E. 1050th St.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)255-6285

mcsok9@gmail.com

Marcia Twaddle
(R)
2022 1500 S. Candy Lane
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)837-3622

threems@comcast.net