The McDonough County Board Members

County Board Chairman - Scott Schwerer
County Board Vice-Chairman - Larry Aurelio


Precinct Map

District One

Townships: Emmet. Macomb City #1, #2, #3 and #4

Larry Aurelio
(R)
2020 11 Indian Trail
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)837-4999

larryaspizza@gmail.com

Lee Calvert
(D)
2020 8045 N 175th Rd.
Sciota, IL 61475
(309)456-3611

marileeacres@mtcnow.net

Alice Henry
(D)
2018 24 Grandview Dr.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)836-7231

bobhenry@macomb.com

Ed Lavin
(D)
2020 516 Riverrun Dr.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)696-4858

EJ-Lavin@wiu.edu

Dick Marcott
(D)
2020 7998 N. 1500th
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)837-5291

marcott22@icloud.com

Wm. Digger Oster
(R)
2018 90 N. Yorktown Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)255-1969

oster81@yahoo.com

Paul Trimmer
(D)
2020 111 N. Quail Walk Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)837-9394

roofer@macomb.com

District Two

Townships: Blandinsville, Hire, Macomb, Mound, New Salem, Prairie City, Sciota, & Walnut Grove. Macomb City #5, #6 and #7

David Cortelyou
(R)
2018 PO Box 148
Bushnell, IL 61422
(309)772-2575
davecortelyou@gmail.com
Travis Hiel
(R)
2018 PO Box 10
Prairie City, IL 61470
(309)775-4447
thiel@hiels.com
Clarke Kelso
(R)
2018 18660 N. 1300th Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)769-5480
ckelso@winco.net
Rod McGrew
(D)
2020 805 N. Sperry St.
Bushnell, IL 61422
(309)772-2821
Bob Mahr
(D)
2020 249 N. Rile St.
Bushnell, IL 61422
(309)772-2767
BMahr@Logonix.net
Scott Schwerer
(R)
2020 2120 N. 1500th Rd.
Blandinsville, IL 61420
(309)652-3830
schwerer5@mtcnow.net
Trevor Toland
(R)
2018 15703 E. 1600th St.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)769-5293
tjtror@mtcnow.net

District Three

Townships: Bethel, Chalmers, Colchester, Eldorado, Industry, Lamoine, Scotland, & Tennessee. Macomb City #8, #9, #10, #11 and #12

Jerome Anderson
(R)
2018 15765 N. 1150th Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)837-2236

farmall1960@yahoo.com

Letha Clark
(R)
2020 165 Temple Rd.
Tennessee, IL 62374
(309)333-0455

clarks@mtcnow.net

Mike Cox
(R)
2020 2250 Cherokee Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)255-0643

gdixon@mtcnow.net

George Dixon
(R)
2018 4715 N. 700 Rd.
Colchester, IL 62326
(309)776-3893

gdixon@mtcnow.net

David Nissen
(R)
2020 4340 E. 1050th St.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)255-6285

mcsok9@gmail.com

Earl Sims
(R)
2020 10245 N. 600th Rd.
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)333-9161
Marcia Twaddle
(R)
2018 1500 S. Candy Lane
Macomb, IL 61455
(309)837-3622

threems@comcast.net