Accounts Payable

Deanna Crawford
Direct Line: 309-575-3159
Phone: 309-837-3120
Fax: 309-837-7358
Email Deanna Crawford

County Board Secretary

County Board Website Page

Jana Walker
Direct Line: 309-575-3204
Office: 309-833-2474
Fax: 309-837-1154
Email Jana Walker

Employee Benefits

The links below will take you to websites where you can create accounts so that you may view your personal information in IMRF, Mutual Medical, VSP, and Tasc.


  • Responsible for meeting with new County employees, completing new hire paperwork, explaining their benefits to them, and distributing the employee handbook and policies to them.
  • Adds new employees to the payroll system, and makes all necessary changes to employee information when needed.
  • Submits the appropriate information to enroll employees into IMRF, Mutual Medical, VSP, and Tasc. Please contact me with any questions or changes that need to be made.
  • Responsible for entering and completing all payroll duties for the County.
Stacey Alexander
Direct Line: 309-575-3158
Office: 309-837-3120
Fax: 309-837-7358
Email Stacey Alexander

McDonough County Clerk
Gretchen DeJaynes
#1 Courthouse Square
Macomb, IL 61455
Email Gretchen DeJaynes
Phone: (309)833-2474
Fax: (309)837-1154